pEpForiOS/UI/EmailDisplay/EmailViewController.swift
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 14:37:35 +0100 Composer UI
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 10:11:15 +0100 IOS-317 rm CdModel refs
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 14:23:14 +0100 IOS-274 Fix optional imapFlags change
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 16:09:11 +0100 IOS-223 - Fixed.
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 11:34:50 +0200 IOS-230 cross-app conversions to new model
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 18:31:23 +0200 IOS-215 All core data prefixed with Cd
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 15:46:55 +0200 IOS-174 mogenerator support for optional attributes
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 15:46:52 +0200 IOS-174 Xcode 8 automatic Swift 3 conversion
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 17:09:02 +0200 IOS-127 email view body: UIFont.preferredFontForTextStyle
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 16:19:15 +0200 IOS-142 rm dead code (for now)
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 10:45:26 +0200 IOS-142 GrandOperator tests for flagging mails
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 15:04:11 +0200 IOS-142: Reading mails marks as seen
Wed, 07 Sep 2016 14:59:56 +0200 IOS-97 Forward emails UI in email list, link to compose view
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 12:57:38 +0200 IOS-3 #time 30 min updating color in Email List view after handshaking
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 14:14:09 +0200 IOS-121 HTMLConvertOperation (no-op, just demo)
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:21:33 +0200 Better looking email text: IOS-120 #time 4h
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 17:20:15 +0200 Reply to from (Part 1)
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:09:32 +0200 showing the current user account in the trustwords view
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 18:30:49 +0200 changing the trustword to a tabBar to show both modes of trustword verbose and hexadecimal
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 15:24:59 +0200 fixing the error that cuts the list of contact in the trustword view since you add the two new cells at the top with the security status.
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 13:01:47 +0200 Only one ComposeViewController
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 10:04:19 +0200 Simple, basic mechanism to search for contacts in compose. Needs work.
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 11:39:09 +0200 adding mail color to the tittle in the list contact on trustwords - version1
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 17:05:12 +0200 Experiment: Using UISearchBar for contact autocompletion
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 16:06:21 +0200 previous screen to trustword - list of contacts
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:31:18 +0200 EmailViewController POC
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 10:59:09 +0200 EmailHeaderView
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 17:33:03 +0200 Dynamic height in dynamic table
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 15:38:18 +0200 Experiments with static cells and dynamic content height
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 18:03:31 +0200 Attempt: RecipientView for displaying recipients of an email
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 10:58:11 +0200 Showing variable number of receivers
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 10:05:20 +0200 rm unneeded vars
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 13:38:52 +0200 merge
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 13:36:51 +0200 UI part that allows the users send an email for more than one person
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 18:58:38 +0200 Fixes for email view
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 12:59:43 +0200 merge
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 12:29:58 +0200 send email UI part in compose view
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 14:37:37 +0200 syncMails(): Always fetch whole mails
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 14:39:08 +0200 Show email details (to, from)
Tue, 31 May 2016 16:23:22 +0200 Show email view when tapping email