pEpForiOS/UI/EmailDisplay/EmailListViewCell.swift
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 14:56:20 +0100 attachment icon email list
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 13:27:23 +0100 Message Detail View (part)
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 11:44:03 +0100 IOS-220 Avoid crash during unit tests
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 16:58:21 +0100 IOS-354 unifying for UnifiedInbox
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 13:52:21 +0100 Updated Email List and SearchBar
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 16:09:49 +0100 Folder.messageByIndex change signature
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:46:39 +0100 Added Search Controller and UIRefreshController
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 09:18:06 +0100 Changes on email list
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:56:42 +0100 Updated Email list Code, Put needed functions in Cell
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 15:46:52 +0200 IOS-174 Xcode 8 automatic Swift 3 conversion
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 11:12:35 +0200 IOS-101: posibility to flag and read message at the same time
Mon, 05 Sep 2016 16:27:58 +0200 IOS-101: blue color of the reading mails active by default like IOS
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 17:46:52 +0200 IOS-101: code refactor
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:09:06 +0200 IOS-101 Adding the option to mark message as important and readed
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 11:15:27 +0200 Changed directory layout