.hgtags
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 14:29:19 +0200 Added tag v0.0.18 for changeset 0a55f3e80435
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:11:51 +0200 Added tag v0.0.17 for changeset bebf3ead46c4
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 09:51:13 +0100 Added tag v0.0.16 for changeset c8f159287422
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 09:43:40 +0100 Added tag v0.0.15 for changeset 78a73110738f
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 09:41:08 +0100 Added tag v0.0.15 for changeset e2f4e5013534
Mon, 06 Feb 2017 10:55:21 +0100 Added tag v0.0.14_2 for changeset 9b9ad78b8111
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 14:46:28 +0100 Added tag v0.0.14 for changeset 3b8284e773bf
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 12:48:34 +0200 Added tag v0.0.13 for changeset c784db882592
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 12:55:37 +0200 Added tag v0.0.13 for changeset c784db882592
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 17:35:44 +0200 Added tag v0.0.12 for changeset ad2a47e79376
Fri, 09 Sep 2016 09:32:27 +0200 Added tag v0.0.11 for changeset 9cd5d739f24b
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 11:26:51 +0200 Added tag v0.0.10 for changeset 358ebbbaaf2f
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:40:08 +0200 Added tag v0.0.9 for changeset b2b71710fd3b
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 14:47:46 +0200 Added tag v0.0.8 for changeset f9f5c86851ad
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 10:21:58 +0200 Added tag v0.0.7 for changeset a57e90ad6368
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:40:14 +0200 Added tag v0.0.6 for changeset 122235050df3
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:05:32 +0200 Added tag v0.0.5 for changeset 3c10ffa5ec2f
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:20:17 +0200 Added tag v0.0.4 for changeset eaad4d9f8200
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:27:34 +0200 Added tag v0.0.3 for changeset b93ce41b06b7
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 10:13:42 +0200 Added tag v0.0.2 for changeset 51beb2f0e967