pEpForiOSUITests/NewAccountSetupUITest.swift
Wed, 31 May 2017 15:48:59 +0200 IOS-519 UI test for automated account setup
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 10:17:46 +0200 Xcode 8.3: Fix warning
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 17:19:48 +0100 IOS-100 most important test at the top
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:39:12 +0100 More UI test (1, 2, 3 accounts in one test)
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:51:17 +0100 Can add more than one account in UI tests
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 10:16:38 +0100 Make UI tests build again
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 11:41:32 +0100 IOS-248 fix UI test
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 16:09:11 +0100 IOS-223 - Fixed.
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 18:25:39 +0200 Merge default
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 18:19:11 +0200 add missing newlines
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 18:15:52 +0200 Fix test for creating new account
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 12:04:11 +0200 Integrating MessageModel: Code compiles
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 13:24:02 +0200 UI test fix
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 15:46:52 +0200 IOS-174 Xcode 8 automatic Swift 3 conversion
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 14:21:12 +0200 Fix names according to new struct member names of variables.
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 14:13:58 +0200 Account: User's name is mandatory
Tue, 31 May 2016 15:47:16 +0200 Bugfix for UI test
Mon, 30 May 2016 15:09:21 +0200 Fix memory leaks
Mon, 23 May 2016 18:45:15 +0200 Fixed UI tests, reordered classes in project
Mon, 23 May 2016 16:21:22 +0200 merge
Mon, 23 May 2016 16:18:01 +0200 Layout + error message when the connexion is not established
Mon, 23 May 2016 11:13:44 +0200 UI test supporting transport security
Mon, 23 May 2016 10:37:42 +0200 UI test cleanup
Mon, 23 May 2016 10:27:37 +0200 UI test for setting up yahoo account
Fri, 20 May 2016 15:17:52 +0200 Can add new account, display all emails in list
Fri, 20 May 2016 14:47:28 +0200 Trying to insert working account
Fri, 20 May 2016 14:25:36 +0200 UI test: Using accessibility identifier
Fri, 20 May 2016 12:39:39 +0200 UI Tests: New account