pEpForiOS/UI/Settings/Setting/AccountSettings/ViewModel/AccountSettingsViewModel.swift
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:25:40 +0200 IOS-1542 Inform delegate on success as well, unless crashing.
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:25:40 +0200 IOS-1542 AccountVerificationServiceDelegate not used anymore.
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:25:40 +0200 IOS-1542 When OAUTH2, pass it on to verifier.
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:25:40 +0200 IOS-1542 Handle incoming parameters for OAUTH2 accounts.
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:25:40 +0200 IOS-1542 Try do deduce original account password.
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:25:40 +0200 IOS-1542 IMAP first!.
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:43:18 +0200 IOS-1542 Get rid of the old account verification service.
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:43:18 +0200 IOS-1542 Implementing VerifiableAccountDelegate.
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:43:18 +0200 IOS-1542 Set the delegate.
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:43:18 +0200 IOS-1542 Remove original code.
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:43:18 +0200 IOS-1542 Trigger verification.
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:43:18 +0200 IOS-1542 Set SMTP data.
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:43:18 +0200 IOS-1542 Implement verification.
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:43:18 +0200 IOS-1542 Need a VerifiableAccountProtocol.
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:43:18 +0200 IOS-1542 Private properties, as before.
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:43:18 +0200 IOS-1542 AccountSettingsViewModel: Get rid of the account copy.
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:43:18 +0200 IOS-1542 Move doc.
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 14:29:14 +0200 IOS-1467 remove old log
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 11:35:32 +0200 IOS-1541 point from VerificationService to AccountVS
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 11:30:24 +0200 IOS-1521 adapts MM changes
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 13:07:33 +0200 merge refactor
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 15:00:41 +0200 IOS-1533 add VerificationService interface
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 13:28:13 +0100 merge refactor
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 18:37:11 +0100 IOS-1521 App target builds again
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 16:26:02 +0100 IOS-1480 Public protocol, public methods.
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 09:27:22 +0100 IOS-1480 Avoid names like MessageModel.
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 17:50:34 +0100 IOS-1455 build again?
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 15:54:56 +0100 IOS-1455 temp crashing commit
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 13:01:15 +0100 IOS-1276 using static logger
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 16:01:20 +0100 IOS-1276 using new logger
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 16:01:20 +0100 IOS-1276 replace a bunch of Log.shared.errorAndCrash with new logging
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 12:58:26 +0100 IOS-1276 using explicit "lost myself" logging
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 13:09:32 +0200 IOS-1377 Add test for AccountSettingsViewModel
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 20:22:35 +0200 IOS-1250 renames folder