pEpForiOS/UI/EmailDisplay/EmailListViewController.swift
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:54:10 +0200 IOS-664 tableViewUpdate -> TableViewUpdate
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 16:04:50 +0200 IOS-471 adapts MessageModel - cleaner ImapFlags and ImapFields
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 13:36:24 +0200 IOS-132 Mark action removed
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 12:05:13 +0200 IOS-643 reply action on mail list view controller works correctly
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 16:57:18 +0200 fixes: unified inbox messes with persistant store, even it never gets saved
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 19:14:25 +0200 IOS-615 cleanup
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 13:46:51 +0200 IOS-615 stops trying to save unified inbox
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 15:07:17 +0200 IOS-610 avoid NSLocalizedString embedded in Strings
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 14:18:48 +0200 IOS-613 folder button hiden when showing a folder
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:26:59 +0200 merges default
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 11:27:37 +0200 merge in default
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 09:57:30 +0200 changes SWIFT_OPTIMIZATION_LEVEL and OTHER_LINKER_FLAGS, optimises the top compile time consuming methods
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 12:45:31 +0200 IOS-596 filter reload correctly
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 17:16:12 +0200 IOS-594 crash fix
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:21:10 +0200 IOS-556 filters are removed correctly
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 16:38:16 +0200 IOS-340 code clean
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 17:53:59 +0200 IOS-97 handling search with filter unread enabled
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 12:02:12 +0200 IOS-97 more view model in emailListViewController
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:51:01 +0200 IOS-92 emailListViewController use view model to get total cells
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 15:32:21 +0200 IOS-97 crash fix
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 15:13:24 +0200 IOS-92 search working without vm
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:44:05 +0200 IOS-170 unread filter can be applied to folder view
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 11:21:36 +0200 IOS-586 manual account setup goes back to inbox
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 11:08:12 +0200 IOS-137 handling back action & hiding bottom bar when is not needed
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 07:49:23 +0200 IOS-137 add multiple accounts option with the new login
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 16:48:20 +0200 IOS-574 using appConfig?.messageSyncService for verification
Tue, 23 May 2017 11:32:32 +0200 IOS-490 viewed folders marked as "interesting"
Mon, 22 May 2017 18:39:45 +0200 IOS-511 rm String.localized
Mon, 22 May 2017 18:22:36 +0200 IOS-511 NSLocalizedString() as it was supposed to be used
Fri, 19 May 2017 14:40:25 +0200 IOS-491 cosmetics
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:35:36 +0200 IOS-328 Fixed Error Title Incorrect After Selecting Folder
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 15:36:29 +0200 IOS-462 cosmetics
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 17:31:40 +0200 IOS-328 animation on the folder select
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 12:40:45 +0200 Storyboard files grouped in a folder
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 17:12:51 +0200 IOS-328 folder now have correct section and segue
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:03:56 +0100 IOS-476 basic code for providing identity images
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 11:20:09 +0100 IOS-170 load filter on filterview
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 18:23:05 +0100 IOS-170 Communication between view controllers
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:10:34 +0100 IOS-170 FilterView with diferents options
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 17:37:36 +0100 IOS-469 handling pEp status colors more systematically
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:15:41 +0100 IOS-445 handling mail deletion more graceful
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 19:30:32 +0100 IOS-83 move trust handling to email view
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 18:48:12 +0100 IOS-83 trustwords segues wired
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:35:56 +0100 IOS-83 trying to fix segue name
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 12:01:12 +0100 IOS-83 act on trustwords choice
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 16:04:17 +0100 IOS-441 cleanup
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:41:24 +0100 IOS-444 clean up
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 12:43:54 +0100 IOS-444 correctly deleting expunged messages
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 12:43:53 +0100 IOS-444 using tableView.indexPath()
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 17:17:20 +0100 IOS-100 minus logging
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 17:16:01 +0100 Backed out changeset 8eb2c23637d6
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 17:13:38 +0100 IOS-100 logging to track inconsistent number of cells in update
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 17:13:35 +0100 IOS-100 use tableView.insert for new messages
Wed, 08 Feb 2017 16:33:18 +0100 IOS-97 segue to forward
Wed, 08 Feb 2017 08:31:46 +0100 IOS-273 integrate trashing mails into NetworkService, UI
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 15:21:00 +0100 IOS-398 reply all action on email list view working
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 14:33:25 +0100 IOS-398 reply all action on email list view
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 17:45:09 +0100 IOS-396 handling flags images in own class
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 12:07:22 +0100 IOS-433 fix reference handling
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 10:30:34 +0100 Fixed deleting crash, also added new design for details