pEpForiOS/UI/EmailDisplay/EmailListViewController.swift
Tue, 23 May 2017 11:32:32 +0200 IOS-490 viewed folders marked as "interesting"
Mon, 22 May 2017 18:39:45 +0200 IOS-511 rm String.localized
Mon, 22 May 2017 18:22:36 +0200 IOS-511 NSLocalizedString() as it was supposed to be used
Fri, 19 May 2017 14:40:25 +0200 IOS-491 cosmetics
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:35:36 +0200 IOS-328 Fixed Error Title Incorrect After Selecting Folder
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 15:36:29 +0200 IOS-462 cosmetics
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 17:31:40 +0200 IOS-328 animation on the folder select
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 12:40:45 +0200 Storyboard files grouped in a folder
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 17:12:51 +0200 IOS-328 folder now have correct section and segue
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:03:56 +0100 IOS-476 basic code for providing identity images
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 11:20:09 +0100 IOS-170 load filter on filterview
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 18:23:05 +0100 IOS-170 Communication between view controllers
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:10:34 +0100 IOS-170 FilterView with diferents options
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 17:37:36 +0100 IOS-469 handling pEp status colors more systematically
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:15:41 +0100 IOS-445 handling mail deletion more graceful
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 19:30:32 +0100 IOS-83 move trust handling to email view
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 18:48:12 +0100 IOS-83 trustwords segues wired
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:35:56 +0100 IOS-83 trying to fix segue name
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 12:01:12 +0100 IOS-83 act on trustwords choice
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 16:04:17 +0100 IOS-441 cleanup
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:41:24 +0100 IOS-444 clean up
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 12:43:54 +0100 IOS-444 correctly deleting expunged messages
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 12:43:53 +0100 IOS-444 using tableView.indexPath()
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 17:17:20 +0100 IOS-100 minus logging
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 17:16:01 +0100 Backed out changeset 8eb2c23637d6
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 17:13:38 +0100 IOS-100 logging to track inconsistent number of cells in update
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 17:13:35 +0100 IOS-100 use tableView.insert for new messages
Wed, 08 Feb 2017 16:33:18 +0100 IOS-97 segue to forward
Wed, 08 Feb 2017 08:31:46 +0100 IOS-273 integrate trashing mails into NetworkService, UI
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 15:21:00 +0100 IOS-398 reply all action on email list view working
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 14:33:25 +0100 IOS-398 reply all action on email list view
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 17:45:09 +0100 IOS-396 handling flags images in own class
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 12:07:22 +0100 IOS-433 fix reference handling
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 10:30:34 +0100 Fixed deleting crash, also added new design for details
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 14:21:02 +0100 IOS-100 trying to handle deleted mesages
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:33:06 +0100 IOS-361 making sure flag updates are communicated as such to the UI
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 14:29:28 +0100 IOS-361 differentiating between new messages and updated flags
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 08:45:19 +0100 IOS-424 - Fixed Unflag title
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 11:49:16 +0100 IOS-424 Fixed
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 08:55:01 +0100 IOS-417 warn when message doesn't have IMAP flags
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 11:23:51 +0100 IOS-417 consolidating creation of swipe actions some more
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 10:47:08 +0100 IOS-417 consolidating creation of swipe actions
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 10:01:42 +0100 IOS-417 ws
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 13:22:16 +0100 IOS-399 Finished
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 10:44:06 +0100 IOS-382 Fixed
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:14:02 +0100 IOS-379 Fixed
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 13:55:34 +0100 IOS-370 Fixed
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 15:36:06 +0100 IOS-220 endless test for NetworkService
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 08:31:51 +0100 IOS-358 initial loading of messages
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 17:00:48 +0100 IOS-358 SendLayerDelegate -> MessageFolderDelegate
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 11:44:03 +0100 IOS-220 Avoid crash during unit tests
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 16:36:49 +0100 Updated Storyboard and ViewControllers Email List is first VC.
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:34:19 +0100 IOS-354 cleanup
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 14:11:01 +0100 IOS-220 disabling mock data
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 13:52:21 +0100 Updated Email List and SearchBar
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 12:04:52 +0100 Updated UIRefreshControl
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:46:39 +0100 Added Search Controller and UIRefreshController
Fri, 09 Dec 2016 11:49:31 +0100 Changes on email list ui.
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:42:07 +0100 Added Storyboard Composer UI
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 14:37:35 +0100 Composer UI