pEpForiOS/UI/EmailDisplay/EmailListViewController.swift
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 13:22:16 +0100 IOS-399 Finished
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 10:44:06 +0100 IOS-382 Fixed
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:14:02 +0100 IOS-379 Fixed
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 13:55:34 +0100 IOS-370 Fixed
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 15:36:06 +0100 IOS-220 endless test for NetworkService
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 08:31:51 +0100 IOS-358 initial loading of messages
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 17:00:48 +0100 IOS-358 SendLayerDelegate -> MessageFolderDelegate
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 11:44:03 +0100 IOS-220 Avoid crash during unit tests
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 16:36:49 +0100 Updated Storyboard and ViewControllers Email List is first VC.
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:34:19 +0100 IOS-354 cleanup
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 14:11:01 +0100 IOS-220 disabling mock data
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 13:52:21 +0100 Updated Email List and SearchBar
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 12:04:52 +0100 Updated UIRefreshControl
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:46:39 +0100 Added Search Controller and UIRefreshController
Fri, 09 Dec 2016 11:49:31 +0100 Changes on email list ui.
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:42:07 +0100 Added Storyboard Composer UI
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 14:37:35 +0100 Composer UI
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:56:42 +0100 Updated Email list Code, Put needed functions in Cell
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 10:42:22 +0100 Updated overwritten elements in UI
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 11:28:43 +0100 Merged Changes
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 14:16:21 +0100 IOS-143
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 14:47:44 +0100 IOS-322 Make PEPUtil great again
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:57:23 +0100 IOS-317 rm CdModel.* (all methods)
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 01:41:48 +0100 Remove unneeded imports; reduce warnings; uncomment needed statements back.
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 10:41:48 +0100 IOS-291 removing save operations
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 14:32:59 +0100 Remove Message+Extension.swift and refactor PEPUtil calls.
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 14:23:14 +0100 IOS-274 Fix optional imapFlags change
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 15:36:53 +0100 Fixed : IOS-208 and IOS-137
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 10:53:34 +0100 added icon for read/unread and mocking for messages
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 12:35:39 +0200 save draft message to the correct folder
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 09:47:36 +0200 IOS-234 Skeleton for saving drafts (to be fleshed out)
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 17:15:14 +0200 IOS-230 FolderListViewController builds
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:43:18 +0200 IOS-230 EmailListViewController compiles
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 13:59:15 +0200 IOS-230 EmailListViewController
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 12:44:04 +0200 IOS-230 PEPUtil function renames
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 11:34:50 +0200 IOS-230 cross-app conversions to new model
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 12:29:15 +0200 IOS-225 AccountsAndFolders
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 16:48:35 +0200 mv CdFolder extensions in separate class
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 12:04:11 +0200 Integrating MessageModel: Code compiles
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 18:31:23 +0200 IOS-215 All core data prefixed with Cd
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 15:46:56 +0200 IOS-174 Fixed all compile errors
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 15:46:55 +0200 IOS-174 mogenerator support for optional attributes
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 15:46:52 +0200 IOS-174 Xcode 8 automatic Swift 3 conversion
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 07:56:15 +0200 IOS-198 better delete folder
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 18:59:10 +0200 IOS-198 folder list using fetch request controller
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 17:14:51 +0200 IOS-198 Factored out NSFetchedResultsControllerDelegate
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 16:52:55 +0200 IOS-198 email list: clearer separation between fetch controller and rest
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 18:52:51 +0200 IOS-104 flagging drafts as seen when reopening them
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 16:29:31 +0200 IOS-104 Special handling of draft mails in email list
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:52:40 +0200 IOS-104 Fix error handling when trying to save draft
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 11:30:55 +0200 IOS-104 Showing errors and logging them now supports optionals
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 20:36:49 +0200 IOS-104 Save draft implemented in EmailListViewController (tests needed)
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15:41:42 +0200 IOS-104 Preparing save draft in EmailListViewController
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 16:19:15 +0200 IOS-142 rm dead code (for now)
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 10:45:26 +0200 IOS-142 GrandOperator tests for flagging mails
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 15:04:11 +0200 IOS-142: Reading mails marks as seen
Wed, 07 Sep 2016 18:17:44 +0200 IOS-101: Sincronyzing flags with server
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 11:12:35 +0200 IOS-101: posibility to flag and read message at the same time
Mon, 05 Sep 2016 16:27:58 +0200 IOS-101: blue color of the reading mails active by default like IOS
Mon, 05 Sep 2016 15:51:17 +0200 IOS-101: bug! swipe variables