pEpForiOS/UI/EmailDisplay/EmailListViewController.swift
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 15:36:53 +0100 Fixed : IOS-208 and IOS-137
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 10:53:34 +0100 added icon for read/unread and mocking for messages
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 12:35:39 +0200 save draft message to the correct folder
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 09:47:36 +0200 IOS-234 Skeleton for saving drafts (to be fleshed out)
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 17:15:14 +0200 IOS-230 FolderListViewController builds
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:43:18 +0200 IOS-230 EmailListViewController compiles
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 13:59:15 +0200 IOS-230 EmailListViewController
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 12:44:04 +0200 IOS-230 PEPUtil function renames
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 11:34:50 +0200 IOS-230 cross-app conversions to new model
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 12:29:15 +0200 IOS-225 AccountsAndFolders
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 16:48:35 +0200 mv CdFolder extensions in separate class
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 12:04:11 +0200 Integrating MessageModel: Code compiles
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 18:31:23 +0200 IOS-215 All core data prefixed with Cd
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 15:46:56 +0200 IOS-174 Fixed all compile errors
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 15:46:55 +0200 IOS-174 mogenerator support for optional attributes
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 15:46:52 +0200 IOS-174 Xcode 8 automatic Swift 3 conversion
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 07:56:15 +0200 IOS-198 better delete folder
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 18:59:10 +0200 IOS-198 folder list using fetch request controller
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 17:14:51 +0200 IOS-198 Factored out NSFetchedResultsControllerDelegate
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 16:52:55 +0200 IOS-198 email list: clearer separation between fetch controller and rest
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 18:52:51 +0200 IOS-104 flagging drafts as seen when reopening them
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 16:29:31 +0200 IOS-104 Special handling of draft mails in email list
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:52:40 +0200 IOS-104 Fix error handling when trying to save draft
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 11:30:55 +0200 IOS-104 Showing errors and logging them now supports optionals
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 20:36:49 +0200 IOS-104 Save draft implemented in EmailListViewController (tests needed)
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15:41:42 +0200 IOS-104 Preparing save draft in EmailListViewController
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 16:19:15 +0200 IOS-142 rm dead code (for now)
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 10:45:26 +0200 IOS-142 GrandOperator tests for flagging mails
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 15:04:11 +0200 IOS-142: Reading mails marks as seen
Wed, 07 Sep 2016 18:17:44 +0200 IOS-101: Sincronyzing flags with server
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 11:12:35 +0200 IOS-101: posibility to flag and read message at the same time
Mon, 05 Sep 2016 16:27:58 +0200 IOS-101: blue color of the reading mails active by default like IOS
Mon, 05 Sep 2016 15:51:17 +0200 IOS-101: bug! swipe variables
Mon, 05 Sep 2016 11:11:00 +0200 IOS-101: Avoiding to chall to times the server actions
Fri, 02 Sep 2016 15:24:24 +0200 IOS-101: fixing problems marking the message as read or as flag
Fri, 02 Sep 2016 12:49:58 +0200 IOS-101: adding the deleted call to the emailList
Fri, 02 Sep 2016 13:54:37 +0200 IOS-98 Faster cancelation in flags upload when serialized
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:29:34 +0200 IOS-98 Message.flags for storing current/actual flags bitmap
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:34:24 +0200 IOS-101: Replacing dummies in ListViewController
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 17:46:52 +0200 IOS-101: code refactor
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:02:23 +0200 IOS-108 Fix refresh email list
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:09:06 +0200 IOS-101 Adding the option to mark message as important and readed
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:02:55 +0200 IOS-135 Fix for missing from when checking outgoing color
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 17:19:08 +0200 IOS-101 correcting the NSLocalized problem
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 14:36:26 +0200 IOS-101 cleanning code
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 13:12:48 +0200 IOS-101 Adding NSLocalizedString in StoreButton title
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 13:00:30 +0200 IOS-101 Adding a second dummy button when the users swipe
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 12:36:06 +0200 IOS-101 Adding NSLocalizedString in EraseButton title
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 12:56:58 +0200 IOS-108 Disable sync if there is no account (e.g. for local folders)
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 12:46:11 +0200 IOS-108: Sync on appear settable by previous view
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 12:10:18 +0200 IOS-108 Display arbitrary folders
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:14:38 +0200 IOS-108 Only fetch folders if necessary, unless forced
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:57:04 +0200 IOS-108 Ability to fetch from more than one account
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:36:14 +0200 IOS-108 FolderListViewController
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 11:14:02 +0200 IOS-108 Correct new behavior for new account setup
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 10:32:11 +0200 IOS-108 Using UIHelper.displayErrorMessage
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 15:37:36 +0200 IOS-108 Account list / inbox list as entry view
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 12:38:50 +0200 Using PEP_color from engine
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 20:15:50 +0200 IOS-118 Not throwing away original message text
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 17:56:12 +0200 IOS-118 Handling HTML snippet