pEpForiOS/UI/Folder/FolderTableViewController.swift
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 17:31:40 +0200 IOS-328 animation on the folder select
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 16:27:03 +0200 code makeup and folder selection
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 15:46:07 +0200 IOS-328 no collapse action on folders view
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 12:13:57 +0200 IOS-328 folder screen update
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 17:17:06 +0200 IOS-328 layout without fixed sizes
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 15:58:59 +0200 IOS-328 add account button
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 15:29:00 +0200 IOS-328 collapse and layout of accounts view now works
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 17:12:51 +0200 IOS-328 folder now have correct section and segue
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 16:22:21 +0100 IOS-328 Folder view updated and moved to his own storyboard
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:56:19 +0100 IOS-464 new layer of viewmodel
Wed, 01 Mar 2017 15:56:02 +0100 IOS-328 load correct folder
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:27:19 +0100 IOS-328 select folder working on folder side
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:53:09 +0100 IOS-328 showing correct name
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:49:13 +0100 IOS-328 folder cell view with configure
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:42:37 +0100 IOS-328 FolderViewController with viewModel