pEpForiOS/UI/EmailDisplay/EmailListViewController.swift
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 18:02:40 +0100 IOS-140 cleaner approach for append/copy to trash rules, taking provider specific (gmail) stuff into account
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 10:52:05 +0100 IOS-140 in the middle of...
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 11:29:01 +0100 IOS-915 logging to pinpoint the problem
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 12:42:01 +0100 fixes IOS-859 without causing IOS-833
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 12:01:23 +0100 IOS-883 backed out changeset 663428e4eb70. The taken approach is inperformant on real devices
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 09:40:44 +0100 fixes: typo
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:24:54 +0100 IOS-855 backgroundcolor of toolbar setted to nil in mail view controller
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 11:12:27 +0100 IOS-857 filter text is only shown if filters are enabled
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:42:12 +0100 IOS-859 fixes: crash doing monkey test on filter button
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 10:40:25 +0100 IOS-851 shows receipient, not sender, in drafts and sent folders
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 17:39:36 +0100 IOS-827 stops showing accessory disclosure indicator in draft folder
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 13:55:14 +0100 IOS-827 removes obsolete if clause
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 13:50:44 +0100 IOS-827 stops showing "more" swipe action in drafts folder
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 16:51:15 +0100 IOS-827 shows compose view when selecting cell in draft folder
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 17:15:07 +0100 fixes: glich switching seen state when comming back to EamilListView
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:43:28 +0100 IOS-809 fix Core Data reported concurrency rule violation
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 15:08:22 +0100 IOS-801 on delete crash fix
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 12:59:41 +0100 IOS-801 fix with big images
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 19:37:18 +0200 IOS-964 move fetch-older-trigger logic to view model
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 17:15:23 +0200 IOS-964 reverts accidentally checked in commented code
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 16:56:52 +0200 IOS-694 triggers fetch older later
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 18:54:36 +0200 IOS-694 adds test trigger for fetchOlder
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 18:34:00 +0200 Don't build up the model if no account exists
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:15:33 +0200 IOS-765 action text removed
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:40:29 +0200 IOS-700 fixes: delay opening a folder
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 10:51:40 +0200 IOS-700 hides models folderToShow from clients
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 10:24:51 +0200 IOS-700 moves all setup logic in one place (setup())
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:12:42 +0200 IOS-700 fixes: blinking sender image for known images when returning to EmailListView
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 13:08:43 +0200 merges default into IOS-700
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 13:07:45 +0200 IOS-700 fixes: "it takes sometimes about 2-3 seconds to go back to the message list."
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 12:37:41 +0200 IOS-738 search bar start position fix
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 12:26:27 +0200 IOS-700 fixes: might take up to 3 seconds to show an email
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 17:42:51 +0200 IOS-737 Filter Rework after Andreas changes
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 14:37:04 +0200 merge
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 14:14:34 +0200 Backed out changeset b47f06f24dc1
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 20:28:28 +0200 IOS-744 fixes: view not refreshed after comming back from EmailView
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 19:45:59 +0200 IOS-744 cleanup
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 19:37:41 +0200 IOS-744 cleanup
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 19:25:53 +0200 IOS-744 fixes: filterView modifies folders filter by having a reference
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 19:15:08 +0200 IOS-744 corrects comment
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 18:40:07 +0200 IOS-744 filter adapted to Filter and viewModel changes
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:24:43 +0200 IOS-737 ui filters rework
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:43:14 +0200 IOS-744 merges prove of concept classes to real classes
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:21:39 +0200 IOS-744 adapts better understandable MessageFolderDelegates
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 15:23:18 +0200 IOS-744 extracts folder concerns to Folder/UnifiedInbox
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 18:12:28 +0200 IOS-744 removes dead code
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 11:08:46 +0200 IOS-744 adds and uses new emailListViewController and cell
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 12:21:43 +0200 IOS-744 first step refactoring compose email cells
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 10:16:16 +0200 IOS-744 extracts common setup
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 17:38:06 +0200 IOS-741 rename base view controllers
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 15:21:24 +0200 IOS-736 filter are saved only for current view
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 10:31:43 +0200 IOS-714 appConfig no longer optional
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 15:49:24 +0200 IOS-694 simple fetchOlder up and running
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 19:16:21 +0200 IOS-684 disabling filter if no filters are selected
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 11:49:10 +0200 IOS-684 filter rework to correct mutifilter representation
Mon, 04 Sep 2017 13:20:40 +0200 IOS-660 original behavior: Just normally display drafts
Mon, 04 Sep 2017 13:20:39 +0200 IOS-660 rm (probably) unused segue
Mon, 04 Sep 2017 13:20:38 +0200 IOS-660 share some code
Mon, 04 Sep 2017 13:20:37 +0200 IOS-660 .segueShowEmail -> .segueCompose for draft mails
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 13:14:17 +0200 IOS-670 cosmetics