README.md
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 12:18:31 +0200 updates readme
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 16:52:20 +0200 updates readme: use pEp-gitlab, not github
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 13:15:43 +0200 adds missing dependencies to README
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 21:02:29 +0200 merge default
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 21:00:33 +0200 IOS-1484 fixes typo
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 23:13:33 +0200 IOS-1484 updates README
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 17:27:40 +0200 IOS-1484 updates readme
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 11:11:19 +0200 IOS-1535 Hint to private repo in the README.
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 15:21:01 +0200 IOS-1484 rm netpgp. It's obsolete.
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 14:37:42 +0200 IOS-1483 updates readme for building sequoia
Thu, 09 May 2019 16:13:46 +0200 IOS-1542 Documenting secret test data for unit tests.
Wed, 08 May 2019 15:52:44 +0200 IOS-1542 Use secret.xcconfig from extra repo/folder.
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 18:59:15 +0200 merge default
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 18:06:03 +0100 Add helpful bash snippet to readme
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 16:11:46 +0100 Expand setup instructions
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 07:57:36 +0100 IOS-1480 Remove 0-line from README.
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 10:33:45 +0100 merge default
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 10:31:58 +0100 rm obsolete hotfix
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 17:16:01 +0100 rm obsolete hotfix
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 14:47:24 +0100 IOS-1455 sorted set
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 13:55:08 +0100 IOS-1475 Bash comment.
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 13:54:42 +0100 IOS-1475 GMake (from macports) needed.
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 15:48:37 +0100 IOS-1466 Hardcode local greenmail server, README.
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 16:11:51 +0100 Add some steps to readme
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 12:50:26 +0100 Add hot fix to readme installation guide for ldns dependency
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 15:39:25 +0200 IOS-1373 rm CocoaLumberjack
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 15:39:25 +0200 IOS-1373 add lumberjack (gitlab)
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 20:11:44 +0200 merge with default
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 09:16:45 +0200 IOS-1197 more repos to gitlab
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 13:42:10 +0200 IOS-1196 readme update with swipeCellKit link
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 12:43:12 +0200 IOS-1196 readme update
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 17:52:31 +0200 Merge default into IOS-1028
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 17:39:47 +0200 Backed out changeset 8b65b829ce16
Wed, 23 May 2018 12:24:35 +0200 IOS-145 how to create secret.xcconfig
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 10:41:44 +0100 using "secret" consistently for ignoring files
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 09:53:51 +0100 updated README about TestData
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 14:26:42 +0100 fixes: wrong .xcconfig name and path
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 14:22:57 +0100 IOS-567 removes tranlation repo
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 12:29:00 +0100 IOS-709 no CACert no more
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 12:36:07 +0100 IOS-569 no need anymore for secret OAuth2GmailConfig
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 10:38:17 +0100 IOS-569 readme general.xcconfig
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 08:37:16 +0100 IOS-569 unit tests: get rid of sample, relying on TestDataBase.
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 08:29:47 +0100 IOS-569 better instructions for UI tests
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 08:19:37 +0100 IOS-569 mv documentation order
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 08:18:45 +0100 IOS-569 UITestDataProtocol for UI test data, no sample
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 11:40:07 +0100 IOS-570 secret OAuth2GmailConfig.swift
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 16:41:07 +0100 IOS-570 add AppAuth to project, force linkage with sample use
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:32:13 +0100 IOS-568 adds translation repo to readme
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 13:44:36 +0100 Backed out changeset a7de37eb24e4 (autoconf needed)
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 15:10:09 +0100 IOS-749 no autoconf needed anymore for ldns
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 17:50:23 +0100 IOS-749 README.md: automake
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 17:00:59 +0100 IOS-749 README.md: meant autoconf
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 16:56:37 +0100 IOS-749 needed ports for ldns
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 16:31:23 +0100 IOS-749 use letsencrypt for ldns
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 10:45:14 +0100 IOS-582 adding actions to cell
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 10:23:21 +0200 IOS-749 switch open ssl to upstream
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 17:05:18 +0200 IOS-749 revert back github libetpan
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 14:46:17 +0200 IOS-749 correct libetpan repo, mention ldns
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 08:18:35 +0200 clarify how to insert test accounts for unit and UI tests
Wed, 17 May 2017 05:52:07 +0200 IOS-509 update refs to MessageModel, pEpObjCAdapter