pEpForiOSTests/Models/Settings/AccountSettingsViewModelTest.swift
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 13:52:25 +0200 IOS-1740 fix testSavePasswordAfterEndVerification test in AccountSettingsViewModelTest
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 13:42:48 +0200 IOS-1740 add test for account password not updating in keychain
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 13:44:59 +0200 IOS-1615 Add testing new section key sync for Account settings
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 16:29:57 +0200 IOS-1611 add KeySyncServiceHandshakeDelegateMoc
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 14:39:12 +0200 IOS-1602 Make AccountSettingsViewModelTest compile.
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 14:02:01 +0200 IOS-1602 Using new ErrorNotifyHandshakeDelegate.
Tue, 28 May 2019 15:38:20 +0200 IOS-1602 AccountSettingsViewModel has access to MMS.
Thu, 16 May 2019 18:51:12 +0200 merge refactor
Thu, 16 May 2019 09:09:34 +0200 merge refactor
Wed, 15 May 2019 16:35:25 +0200 IOS-1518 Remove TODO that will be fixed in IOS-1542.
Wed, 15 May 2019 16:35:25 +0200 IOS-1518 Tighten (MM-)imports.
Mon, 06 May 2019 16:25:48 +0200 IOS-1542 AccountVerificationResultDelegate without VerifiableAccountProtocol.
Fri, 03 May 2019 19:42:41 +0200 IOS-1521 adapt cd wrapping logic in tests
Fri, 03 May 2019 11:25:11 +0200 merge refactor
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:25:40 +0200 IOS-1542 Eliminate TODO in AccountSettingsViewModelTest.
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:25:40 +0200 IOS-1542 AccountVerificationServiceDelegate not used anymore.
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:43:18 +0200 IOS-1542 Give the test some time to run.
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:43:18 +0200 IOS-1542 Tracking the error when running the test.
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:43:18 +0200 IOS-1542 Spacing.
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:43:18 +0200 IOS-1542 Get rid of the old account verification service.
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:43:18 +0200 IOS-1542 AccountSettingsViewModel: Get rid of the account copy.
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 16:20:54 +0200 IOS-1542 Fix AccountSettingsViewModelTest.
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 16:24:07 +0200 IOS-1542 AccountUserInput -> VerifiableAccount.
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 11:35:32 +0200 IOS-1541 point from VerificationService to AccountVS
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 16:23:42 +0200 IOS-1521 comment out tests failing due to known open strings
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 14:11:22 +0200 merge refactor
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 12:22:17 +0200 IOS-1530 Account verification needs saved CdAccount.
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 13:07:33 +0200 merge refactor
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 18:47:33 +0200 IOS-1521 tmp comment out AccountSettingsTests. AccountSettings need rewrite
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 15:00:41 +0200 IOS-1533 add VerificationService interface
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 15:46:42 +0100 IOS-1521 schreiben Sie es auf, ich besch?ftige mich sp?ter damit
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 13:23:47 +0100 IOS-1521 adapts model changes (app&tests build again)
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 11:48:17 +0200 IOS-1377 Extract some magic strings.
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 13:09:32 +0200 IOS-1377 Add test for AccountSettingsViewModel