pEpForiOSTests/UI/Compose/Cells/BodyCell/BodyCellViewModelTest.swift
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 16:50:50 +0200 IOS-2259 Remove failing test
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 17:40:21 +0200 IOS-1518 Have to use own class for loading data
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 17:40:21 +0200 IOS-1518 Move test data load to toolbox #1
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 10:57:05 +0200 fixes: test target does not build any more
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 19:06:26 +0200 IOS-2208 fixes: signature not clickable any more
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 10:17:18 +0200 IOS-2208 Tests needed to be changed
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 14:17:20 +0200 IOS-1758 fix tests to build. Remove unused parameter from Attachment init
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 16:48:37 +0200 BodyCellViewModelTest remove magic numger and improve naming
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 19:18:20 +0200 IOS-1719 add test and fix bug
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 13:23:47 +0100 IOS-1521 adapts model changes (app&tests build again)
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 13:01:15 +0100 IOS-1276 using static logger
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 16:01:20 +0100 IOS-1276 replace a bunch of Log.shared.errorAndCrash with new logging
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 16:04:57 +0100 IOS-1399 stops poluting the namespace
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 15:50:45 +0100 IOS-1399 extracts util
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 15:22:28 +0100 IOS-1399 BodyCell: stops using CoreData
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 13:56:45 +0100 IOS-1399 cleanup
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 13:48:02 +0100 IOS-1399 BodyCell: cleanup
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 13:37:15 +0100 IOS-1399 BodyCell: adds tests for cursor position after adding attachment
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 13:09:58 +0100 IOS-1399 adds tests for picker trigger calls
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 13:03:17 +0100 IOS-1399 adds tests for inlined image replacing
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 10:47:36 +0100 IOS.1399 add helper
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 18:51:50 +0100 IOS-1369 BodyCell: adds tests for inline(attachment:)
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 14:44:23 +0100 IOS-1369 BodyCell: adds tests for setting initial attachments and handleTextChange
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 18:08:40 +0100 IOS-1369 BodyCell: adds tests for initial text
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 15:26:02 +0100 IOS-1399 adds test skeleton