CHANGESETS
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 12:55:33 +0200 in the middle of accout settings
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 19:40:25 +0200 updates changesets
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 16:13:40 +0200 merge IOS-2327
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 18:43:39 +0200 updates changesets
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 18:19:25 +0200 merge IOSAD-177
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 11:16:33 +0200 updates changesets
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 21:20:41 +0200 updates changeset
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 21:14:00 +0200 merge IOSAD-177
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 19:23:05 +0200 updates changesets
Mon, 25 May 2020 13:41:05 +0200 merge IOS-2283
Tue, 19 May 2020 16:39:59 +0200 updates changesets
Tue, 19 May 2020 13:48:10 +0200 merge import languages for 1.1.011
Mon, 18 May 2020 19:03:41 +0200 updates changesets
Wed, 06 May 2020 12:58:30 +0200 merge IOS-2269
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 19:49:46 +0200 updates changesets
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 10:35:14 +0200 merge weblate_2020-04-16
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 12:22:10 +0200 updates changesets
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 10:52:33 +0200 updates changesets
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 16:28:24 +0200 updates changesets
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 19:07:18 +0200 updates changeset
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 12:21:15 +0100 updates changeset
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 19:49:34 +0100 updates changeset
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 18:59:26 +0100 updates changeset
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 14:25:17 +0100 updates changesets
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 21:29:08 +0100 updates changesets
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 19:45:59 +0100 updates changesets
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 17:51:42 +0100 updates changesets
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 15:59:59 +0100 updates changesets
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 15:40:21 +0100 updates changesets
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 16:45:12 +0100 updates changeset
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 16:39:59 +0100 updates changeset
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 15:58:51 +0100 updates changeset
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 16:26:51 +0100 gen changesets
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 17:48:52 +0100 gen changesets
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 17:23:37 +0100 updates changesets
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 15:48:30 +0100 updates changeset
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 15:39:30 +0100 updates changeset
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 17:43:22 +0100 updates changesets
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 18:46:26 +0100 updates changesets
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 16:28:14 +0100 updates changeset
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 09:54:20 +0100 updates changeset
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 17:31:44 +0200 update changesets
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 20:23:58 +0200 updates changesets
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 19:13:58 +0200 updates changesets
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 20:55:53 +0200 update changeset
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 19:47:30 +0200 updates changeset
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 13:43:32 +0200 updates changeset
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 14:49:25 +0200 updates changeset
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 17:34:31 +0200 updates changeset
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 18:50:07 +0200 updates changeset
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 19:39:24 +0200 updates changeset
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 18:46:48 +0200 updates changeset
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 11:06:55 +0200 updates changelog
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 18:16:08 +0200 updates changeset
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 19:33:27 +0200 update version & changeset
Wed, 29 May 2019 15:26:58 +0200 increses version, updates changeset
Tue, 28 May 2019 22:31:33 +0200 increses version, updates changeset
Wed, 15 May 2019 14:53:09 +0200 Backed out changeset 1c4768b497a1
Thu, 09 May 2019 20:34:21 +0200 IOS-1422 updates changeset
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:18:29 +0200 IOS-1422 increases build number